Michael Jackson DVD CD's Blog

michael jackson, michael, jackson, michael jackson dvd, michael jackson cd, dvd ,cd

Michael Jackson – Jackson 5 – Got To Be There

leave a comment »

I can’t quite believe that Michael Jackson died today. Like many, I grew up with The Jackson 5, The Jacksons and then Michael on his own. He touched me and countless millions with his breath taking moves and wonderful music. ‘Thriller’ was his most successful album but it is his 1979 album ‘Off The Wall’ which is my favourite. But this song i’ve uploaded brings back such sweet memories for me as a child and it’s the one song I love the most from his early years. The light has gone out here on earth, but it shines brightly now you’re in heaven RIP Michael.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BTxvWW667Mg&hl=en

Michael Jackson King of pop DVD

Written by michaeljacksondvdcd

March 14, 2010 at 10:00 pm

Posted in Michael Jackson Videos

Tagged with ,

Leave a comment